My experience at The ‘Expression’ ceramics shop.

Today, we went to the Expression ceramic shop and in there you can create all different sorts of arts and crafts.
We first arrived there and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. After siting down and putting our bags down, we chose a ceramic pot to paint. I chose a cupcake pot, my mum chose a jug like pot and painted it different shades of blue.
The paints were made up of water based clay with coloured pigments within it. And we have been shown what the creations look like before thy go into the kiln and after. And wow! The difference is extraordinary! The colour appears more vibrant and has a glossy finish to it.
I am very happy with my experience at Expression and it was so relaxing to paint the ceramic pot. I loved it!

Leave a comment